Hockey Queensland Awards

Congratulations to the following BWHA members who were award recipients at the 2023 Hockey Queensland Annual Awards 👏👏:

⭐️ Lynn Cowie-McAlister – Umpire Coach/Manager of the Year

⭐️ Nikki Taylor – High Performance Coach of the Year

⭐️ Amy Ryan – Pathway Coach of the Year

A full list of winners and their achievements at Queensland level can be found on the Hockey Queensland Facebook page –